Thursday, June 29, 2017

Best & Worst Logo for the NCAA Division I - Colorado & Eastern Michigan

Since January 2017, the Uni Watch Fans Facebook page has been voting on the best logo per conference in Division I. We started off by voting on the 10 Power Football conferences, then voted on the minor conference for all basketball. The winners of the Power conferences was the Colorado Buffaloes and the loser was the Eastern Michigan Eagles. The winners of the minor conferences was the Austin Peay Governors and the loser was the Portland State Vikings. So we created one more survey to pit the best vs best and the worst vs worst and the outcome is below:

Best Team Logo in NCAA Division I: Colorado Buffaloes

Worst Team Logo in NCAA Division I: Eastern Michigan Eagles

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Best & Worst Team Logos from the NCAA Division 1 Minor Conferences Results

Top 10 Best Logos:

1) Austin Peay Governors

2) Wichita State Shockers

3) Army Black Knights

4) Hawaii Rainbow Warriors

5) Fairfield Stags

6) St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers

7) Elon Phoenix

8) Oakland Grizzlies

9) Creighton Bluejays

10) New Orleans Privateers

Top 10 Worst Logos: 

1) Portland State Vikings

2) Presbyterian Blue Hose

3) UMass Minutemen

4) Jacksonville Dolphins

5) SIU Edwardsville Cougars

6) Loyola Maryland Greyhounds

7) Grand Canyon Antelopes

8) Sacred Heart Pioneers

9) Northeast Huskies

10) Jackson State Tigers

Friday, June 23, 2017

Links to NCAA Division 1 Conference Team Logo Surveys

Missouri Valley Conference

Northeast Conference

Ohio Valley Conference

Patriot League

Southern Conference

Southland Conference

Southwestern Athletic Conference

Summit League

West Coast Conference

Western Athletic Conference

Western Athletic Conference - Team Logos

California State Bakersfield Roadrunners

Chicago State Cougars

Grand Canyon Anthelopes

Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos

New Mexico State Aggies

Seattle Redhawks

Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros

Utah Valley Wolverines

West Coast Conference - Team Logos

BYU Cougars

Gonzaga Bulldogs

Loyola Marymount Lions

Pacific Tigers

Pepperdine Waves

Portland Pilots

Saint Marys Gaels

San Diego Toreros

San Francisco Dons

Santa Clara Broncos

Summit League - Team Logos

Denver Pioneers

Fort Wayne Mastodons

IUPUI Jaguars

Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks

North Dakota State Bison

Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

South Dakota Coyotes

South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Western Illinois Leathernecks